In evidenza

Contatti

Organizzazione nazionale

Mail: sinistra@anticapitalista.org

Chiara Carratù 339 538 9126 chiara.carratu@gmail.com

Social Network

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/Anticapitalista.org

Twitter: http://twitter.com/SxAnticapital

Google+: http://goo.gl/x73hCH

Youtube: http://youtube.com/user/videoanticapitalista

Contatti regionali

Valle d’Aosta e Piemonte

Chiara Carratù – 339 538 9126 – chiara.carratu@gmail.com

Lombardia

Igor Zecchini – 338 461 3976 – igor.zecchini@libero.it

Friuli Venezia Giulia, Trentino Alto Adige

Marco Nicolai – 328 952 7151 – marconicolai@hotmail.it

Veneto

Ermanno Cerati – 340 494 4212 – erce45@tin.it

Liguria

Aurelio Macciò – 339 211 8014 – aurelio.maccio@gmail.com

Emilia Romagna

Giona Di Giacomi – 348 059 9658 – gionadig@gmail.com

Toscana

Ildo Fusani – 334 163 7116 – ildofusani@virgilio.it

Marche

Antonio Moscato – 340 604 3162 – antoniomoscato38@gmail.com

Abruzzo e Molise

Alessio di Florio – 349 425 4406 – sinanticapitalista.abruzzo@gmail.com

Umbria

Luigino Ciotti – 346 013 4774 – luiginociotti@virgilio.it

Lazio

Armando Morgia – 339 736 8091 – morgia1@hotmail.com

Campania

Umberto Oreste – 349 670 5097 – umberto.oreste@gmail.com

Puglia, Basilicata

Ciccio Maresca – 338 498 1720 – redterra4@yahoo.it

Calabria

Cesare Romagnino – 389 421 9022 – anticapitalistacalabria@gmail.com

Sicilia

Francesco D’Aquila – 327 265 0825 – francescodaquila8@gmail.com

Sardegna

Erwin Ibarra – 345 618 2978 – pintus.lu@tiscali.it